Skip to content

Spoonflower custom fabric

April 10, 2009

I stumbled across spoonflower recently and can only guess that it’s going to grow in popularity.  I can’t even count the number of times I’ve seen a pattern I LOVED on an article of clothing I didn’t like all that much.  Obviously one can buy fabrics at the local craft/sewing store but the limited numbers of fabrics available there are often not very much to my taste.  Being able to design my own patterns and actually get them on fabric would be fantastic.  Even if you don’t want to do the designing yourself, there’s also a great selection of patterns designed by other users available for purchase.

A delightful spoonflower pattern

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

